Your trusted place for Sierra Leone and global news
HomeNationalAs SLPP Alagbas Excluded Over Sale of Gov’t Quarters

As SLPP Alagbas Excluded Over Sale of Gov’t Quarters

As SLPP Alagbas Excluded Over Sale of Gov’t Quarters

Naked Witch Hunt Displayed In Transition Report

As it is boldly written in the Executive Summary of that imbalance document that is referred to as “The Governance Transition Team” Report that has the propensity to dent the untainted images of true patriots who have diligently served this nation all in the name of facilitating the inappropriate acquisition of state’s assets and properties by relatives and close friends of former president Koroma. Also, quite a good number of the former state’s functionaries accused of illegitimately acquiring government quarters and that they should hand them over. As the masses of this country keep on bashing at that baseless and ironic Report, what sounds really disquieting is the simple fact that the sentimental GTT calibration is myopic, full of tribalism, regionalism and above all, highly political sensitive.  (Photo: Professor David Francis, Chair the Governance Transition Team)

The common Sierra Leoneans are now using the common parlance “you name dae dae” simply because they have evaluated the entire stuff as a comic show. The topic that is presently making the rounds is the deliberate omission of those SLPP major players who acquired those government quarters that have been converted into theirs. As a nation, this is really a shame and a mere attempt to further undermine the credibility of the aforementioned fiction filled with cock and bull stories that are deceiving the suffering populace of Mama Salone.  It is not a secret that in the first clandestine GTT Report that was leaked from State House, that a lot of SLPP current minions’ names were vividly mentioned before the vague document was quickly retracted and deleted with immediate effect. This medium is kindly calling on the keen attention of patriotic Sierra Leoneans to carefully go through that witch haunted report limited to the acquisition of government assets. One could easily distinguish the naïve act of boldly writing the names of most of the APC officials and absolutely there is no name of an SLPP official.

To authenticate this tenacious fact the more, below are some of the officials who were to be investigated but deliberately omitted their names in the report;

Dr. Julius F. Sandy, current Secretary to president, Franklyn B. Fawundu, deputy Permanent Secretary (PS) – Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation (MoFAIC), Barbah Fortune, Secretary to the Vice President Dennis Vandy, the controversially sacked secretary to the President among many others This minute number has just been used by this medium as case study as sophisticated ones will follow in our subsequent editions.


1 Mr. E.S.A. Surrur Rtd. Secretary to Cabinet and Head of Civil Service Cabinet Office HS 10 Hill Station SOLD
2 Mrs. Fatmata Mustapha Senior Permanent Secretary Ministry of Mines and Mineral Resources C 2 Wilkinson Road SOLD
3 Dr. Fanny Koroma Medical Doctor MOHS W 16 Spur Road SOLD
4 Ms. Sarieu Jalloh Auditor MOF HS 43 Hill Station SOLD
5 Mr. Barba B. Fortune Secretary to the Vice President VP Office W 21 Spur Road SOLD
6 Mr. Franklyn B. Fawundu Deputy Secretary MFAIC HS 55 Hill Station SOLD
7 Mr. Alimamy Y. Sesay Procurement Officer MOD W 20 Spur Road SOLD
8 Mr. Joseph T. Kanu Senior Permanent Secretary MWPA HS 24 Hill Station SOLD
9 Mr. Lunyanga N. Kaiwa Assistant Accountant General AGD C 12 Wilkinson Road SOLD
10 Mrs. Mariama S. Kallay Administrator and Registrar General ARG Dept. HS 54 Hill Station SOLD
11 Dr. Gibrilla Fadlu-Deen Senior Medical Specialist MOHS C 5 Wilkinson Road SOLD
12 Mr. Amara S. Koroma Principal Accountant MWPA HS 13 Hill Station SOLD
13 Mrs. Agnes M’bayo Senior Assistant Secretary MWPA JE 3 JUBA SOLD
14 Dr. Rashidatu A. Kamara Rtd. Medical Doctor MOHS 36ABCrescent Road Kissy Dock Yard SOLD
15 Mrs. Vicky Jusu Office of the Vice President VP Office HS 56 Hill Station SOLD
16 Hon. Justice Abdulai H. Charm Chief Justice Office of the Chief Justice HS 59 Hill Station SOLD
17 Dr. Philip D. Kargbo Deputy SCOP Office of the President W 3 Spur Road SOLD
18 Mr. Abdul Aziz Deputy Auditor General Auditor General’s Department. MT 6 Murray Town SOLD
19 Dr. Julius F. Sandy Secretary to Cabinet and Head of the Civil Service Cabinet Secretariat HS 58 Hill Station SOLD
20 Mrs. Ekundayo Karim Senior Nursing Sister MOHS B 49 King Harman Road SOLD
21 Mr. Brima Musa Bainda Senior Accountant ARG D CT 20 Cline Town SOLD
22 Mr. Joseph Fofanah Deputy Administrator and Registrar General ARGD W 6 Spur Road SOLD
23 Mr. Ibrahim S. Kamara Deputy Secretary MWPA B 1 King Harman Road SOLD
24 Mr. Patrick Johnson Assistant Inspector General SLP C 6 Wilkinson Road SOLD
25 Mrs. K. O. Seisay Former Deputy Minister of Works, Housing and Infrastructure MWPA MQ 8 Spur Loop SOLD
26 Justice Kekura Bangura Justice of the High Court Ministry of Justice B 48 King Harman Road SOLD
27 Mr. Dennis K. Vandi Secretary to the President State House JE 6 Juba SOLD

Stay with Sierra Express Media, for your trusted place in news!

© 2018, https:. All rights reserved.

Share With:
Rate This Article
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.